Board of Directors

President
Aimee Sutton
The Marshall Defense Firm
1001 4th Ave Ste 4400
Seattle, WA 98154-1192
Email: president@lbaw.org
Term: 2017-2018

Treasurer
Rocky White
1414 NE 56th St
Seattle, WA 98105
Email: treasurer@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Programs and Membership
Debra Akhbari
Helsell Fetterman LLP
1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
Seattle, WA 98154
Email: membership@lbaw.org
Term: 2017-2019

Communications
Mina Shahin
Sullivan Law Firm
701 5th Ave, Suite 4600
Seattle, WA 98104
Email: info@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Eastern Washington Representative
Favian Valencia
Sunlight Law, PLLC
402 E. Yakima Ave, Suite 730
Yakima, Washington 98901
Email: eastern-wa@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Social and Banquet
Leticia Hernández
Whitaker Kent, LLP
1200 5th Ave, Suite 2020
Seattle, WA 98101
Email: events@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018


President-Elect
Verónica Quiñónez
Verónica Quiñónez Law, PLLC
14900 Interurban Ave., S., Suite 271
Seattle, WA 98168
Email: president-elect@lbaw.org
Term: 2017-2018

Immediate Past President
David Perez
Email: past-president@lbaw.org
Term: 2017-2018

Secretary
Virginia Perez
Schroeter Goldmark & Bender
810 Third Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, Washington 98104
Email: secretary@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Development
Email: development@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Clinics 
Zaida Rivera
Kids in Need of Defense (KIND)
1201 Third Ave, Ste. 4900
Seattle, Washington 98101
Email: clinics@lbaw.org
Term: 2017-2019

Judicial Evaluations Co-Chair
André M. Peñalver
U.S. Attorney's Office
1201 Pacific Ave Ste 700
Tacoma, WA 98402-4383
Email: jec@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Judicial Evaluation Co-Chair
Andre Munoz
Email: jec@lbaw.org
Term: 2016-2018

Copyright 2014 by the Latina/o Bar Association of Washington (LBAW)

The Latina/o Bar Association of Washington is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization. P.O. Box 21134, Seattle, WA 98111

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software